Jacabo Valdes Ayesta

Ph.D. Stanford University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parsing Flowcharts and Series-Parallel Graphs

Advisor: Robert Endre Tarjan


Spinrad, JeremyPrinceton University19825

According to our current on-line database, Jacabo Valdes Ayesta has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82096 for the advisor ID.