Leonid Libkin


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of Partial Information in Databases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Peter Oscar Buneman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Arenas, MarceloUniversity of Toronto20052
Barceló, PabloUniversity of Toronto2006
Kolahi, SolmazUniversity of Toronto2008
Amano, ShunichiThe University of Edinburgh2010
Lin (To), Anthony WidjajaThe University of Edinburgh20102
Reutter, JuanThe University of Edinburgh2013
Vrgoc, DomagojThe University of Edinburgh2014
Xu, RuiqiThe University of Edinburgh2021

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Libkin has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81522 for the advisor ID.