Lowell J. Paige


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Neofields

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blattner, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1959
Gold, RobertUniversity of California, Los Angeles1965
Jaqua, AlbertUniversity of California, Los Angeles1957
Osborne, ElmerUniversity of California, Los Angeles1952
Papousek, ElizabethUniversity of California, Los Angeles1965
Sagle, ArthurUniversity of California, Los Angeles1960

According to our current on-line database, Lowell Paige has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8095 for the advisor ID.