Yulii Andreevich Dubinskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1964 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Mark Iosifovich Vishik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borovikov, IliyaLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Osipenko, AlekseyLomonosov Moscow State University
Soltanov, Kamal19762
Umarov, SabirMoscow Energy Institute1986
Vilents, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zubkov, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Yulii Dubinskii has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80632 for the advisor ID.