Claude-Michel Brauner


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1972 France
Dissertation: Sur le contrôle optimal de systèmes non linéaires de biomathématique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baconneau, OlivierUniversité Bordeaux 11998
Bertrand, PatrickUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11980
Chan-Hong, Jean-RiccelUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11987
Conrad, FrancisUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1198322
Crolet, Marie-HélèneUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11979
Fan, XinyueXiamen University2012
Garbey, MarcUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1198417
Guyonne, VincentVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Guyot, JacquesUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11981
Hu, LinaXiamen University2014
Laborde, LaurenceUniversité Bordeaux 11999
Lakhdari, DzaïrUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11986
Loubeau, VincentUniversité Bordeaux 11992
Misiti, MichelUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11978
Nadeau, NathalieUniversité Bordeaux 12004
Namah, GawtumUniversité Bordeaux 119901
Payre, GuyUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11977
Rameau, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11985
Ripoll, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Schmidt-Lainé, ClaudineUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1198012
Suys, OlivierUniversité Bordeaux 11996
Zhang, LinwanTongji University2024
Zhang, WenXiamen University2017

According to our current on-line database, Claude-Michel Brauner has 23 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80493 for the advisor ID.