Richard R. Skemp


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1959 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buxton, LaurieUniversity of Warwick1985
Leisman, GeraldUnion College1979
Tall, DavidUniversity of Warwick198671

According to our current on-line database, Richard Skemp has 3 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80093 for the advisor ID.