Bernard Scott

Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: William Vallance Douglas Hodge

D.Sc. 1953

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reeve, JohnKing's College London58
Zobel, AndreasUniversity of London1957

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Scott has 2 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80092 for the advisor ID.