David P Sumner


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Indecomposable Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: David James Foulis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Geoffrey, Dennis
McLaurin, SandraUniversity of South Carolina1969
Pearce, LynnUniversity of South Carolina1977
Matthews, MantonUniversity of South Carolina1980
Blitch, PatriciaUniversity of South Carolina1983
Walcher, KaraUniversity of South Carolina1995
Burton, TamaraUniversity of South Carolina2001

According to our current on-line database, David Sumner has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7998 for the advisor ID.