Walter Robert Collins

Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Category of Sample Spaces

Advisor: David James Foulis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Slothouber, LouisCollege of William and Mary19892
Michael, ChristophCollege of William and Mary1994

According to our current on-line database, Walter Collins has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7997 for the advisor ID.