G. W. Meijman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosker, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen19901
Maas, C.Universiteit Utrecht1992

According to our current on-line database, G. Meijman has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79584 for the advisor ID.