Hendrik Folmer

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Measurement of effects of regional economic policy: Some methodological aspects

Advisor 1: Marius A. Kooyman
Advisor 2: Peter Nijkamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boahene, K.Universiteit Utrecht1995
Boorsma, AnneRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Florax, RaymondUniversiteit Twente1992
Pham Do, Kim HangTilburg University2003

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Folmer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79582 for the advisor ID.