J. A. R. A. M. van Hooff


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bochdanovits, ZoltanUniversiteit Utrecht20031
de Vries, H.Universiteit Utrecht2003

According to our current on-line database, J. van Hooff has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79573 for the advisor ID.