Jules L. Peschar


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartus, T.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
van der Wal, M.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Veenstra, D.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999

According to our current on-line database, Jules Peschar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79569 for the advisor ID.