Zhongwei Shen


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1989 UnitedStates

Advisor: Carlos Eduardo Kenig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geng, JunUniversity of Kentucky2011
Gu, ShuUniversity of Kentucky2016
Kilty, JoelUniversity of Kentucky2009
Russell, BrandonUniversity of Kentucky2018
Shin Kim, AekyoungUniversity of Kentucky2007
Zhuge, JinpingUniversity of Kentucky2019

According to our current on-line database, Zhongwei Shen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79399 for the advisor ID.