Alexander David Scott


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Unavoidable Induced Subgraphs

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Meeks, KittyUniversity of Oxford2013
Morrison, NatashaUniversity of Oxford2018
Noel, JonathanUniversity of Oxford2016
Rombach, MichaelaUniversity of Oxford2013

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Scott has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79346 for the advisor ID.