G. Peter (Godfrey) Scott


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Topology

Advisor: Brian Joseph Sanderson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

El-Kalla, HassanUniversity of Liverpool1983
Burford, JetteUniversity of Liverpool1988
Harris, LukeUniversity of Liverpool1988
Niblo, GrahamUniversity of Liverpool19888
Shapiro, MichaelUniversity of Michigan19881
Ferlini, VincentUniversity of Michigan1989
Corson, JonUniversity of Michigan19902
Auckly, DavidUniversity of Michigan19912
McGuire, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan1992
Neumann-Coto, MaxUniversity of Michigan1992
Moon, Myoung-HoUniversity of Michigan1994
Matsumoto, SaburoUniversity of Michigan1995
Letscher, DavidUniversity of Michigan19971
Singh, SrilathaUniversity of Michigan1998
Forester, MaxUniversity of Michigan19994
Schwider, TimothyUniversity of Michigan2001
Klodginski, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan2003
Zupunski, EricUniversity of Michigan2007
Vavrichek, DianeUniversity of Michigan2008
Lassonde, RobinUniversity of Michigan2012
Sahattchieve, JordanUniversity of Michigan2012

According to our current on-line database, G. Peter Scott has 21 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7934 for the advisor ID.