G. Peter (Godfrey) Scott


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Topology

Advisor: Brian Joseph Sanderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auckly, DavidUniversity of Michigan19912
Burford, JetteUniversity of Liverpool1988
Corson, JonUniversity of Michigan19902
El-Kalla, HassanUniversity of Liverpool1983
Ferlini, VincentUniversity of Michigan1989
Forester, MaxUniversity of Michigan19994
Harris, LukeUniversity of Liverpool1988
Klodginski, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan2003
Lassonde, RobinUniversity of Michigan2012
Letscher, DavidUniversity of Michigan19971
Matsumoto, SaburoUniversity of Michigan1995
McGuire, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan1992
Moon, Myoung-HoUniversity of Michigan1994
Neumann-Coto, MaxUniversity of Michigan1992
Niblo, GrahamUniversity of Liverpool19888
Sahattchieve, JordanUniversity of Michigan2012
Schwider, TimothyUniversity of Michigan2001
Shapiro, MichaelUniversity of Michigan19881
Singh, SrilathaUniversity of Michigan1998
Vavrichek, DianeUniversity of Michigan2008
Zupunski, EricUniversity of Michigan2007

According to our current on-line database, G. Peter Scott has 21 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7934 for the advisor ID.