James G. Wendel


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Degenerate Van Der Pol Equation

Advisor: H. Frederic (Henri) Bohnenblust

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Horowitz, JosephUniversity of Michigan19678
Reinhardt, HowardUniversity of Michigan19591

According to our current on-line database, James Wendel has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7888 for the advisor ID.