Jonathan Woolf


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some topological invariants of singular symplectic quotients.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Frances Clare Kirwan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nand-Lal, StephenUniversity of Liverpool2019
Nicotra, StefanoUniversity of Liverpool2019
Smyth, ConorUniversity of Liverpool2012

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Woolf has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78676 for the advisor ID.