Nick Cogan


Ph.D. University of Utah 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model of Biofilm Growth and Structural Development

Advisor: James Paul Keener

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donahue, MatthewFlorida State University2014
Eady, CarolynFlorida State University2019
Eastham, Patrick2020
Jarrett, AngelaFlorida State University2016
Ozturk, Deniz2020
Whidden, MarkFlorida State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Nick Cogan has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78591 for the advisor ID.