Bruce Eli Sagan


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partially Ordered Sets with Hooklengths- An Algorithmic Approach

Advisor: Richard Peter Stanley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker-Jarvis, DuffMichigan State University2019
Barrese, KennethMichigan State University2015
Cheng, Szu-EnMichigan State University2003
Dahlberg, SamanthaMichigan State University2016
Dempsey, KathyMichigan State University1992
Gebhard, DavidMichigan State University1998
Giraldo, JoseMichigan State University1993
Goyt, AdamMichigan State University2007
Hallam, JoshuaMichigan State University2015
Liu, LarryMichigan State University1999
Olson, EmilyMichigan State University2017
Readdy, MargaretMichigan State University19934
Willenbring, RobertMichigan State University2011
Zahedi, EmadMichigan State University2017
Zhang, PingMichigan State University199528

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Sagan has 15 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7786 for the advisor ID.