Jacob Andrew Rasmussen


Ph.D. Harvard University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Floer Homology and Knot Complements

Advisor: Peter Benedict Kronheimer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gillespie, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge2016
Golla, MarcoUniversity of Cambridge20131
Goucher, AdamUniversity of Cambridge2020
Hockenhull, ThomasImperial College London2019
Wedrich, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2015
Ye, FanUniversity of Cambridge2022
Zibrowius, ClaudiusUniversity of Cambridge2017

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Rasmussen has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77541 for the advisor ID.