Steven Jacob Gortler


Ph.D. Princeton University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wavelet Methods for Computer Graphics

Advisor: Michael F. Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Briceño Pulido, HéctorMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Canas, GuillermoHarvard University2010
Chong, HamiltonHarvard University2008
Gu, XianfengHarvard University20031
Kirsanov, DanilHarvard University2004
Sander, PedroHarvard University20031
Tewari, GeetikaHarvard University2007

According to our current on-line database, Steven Gortler has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77525 for the advisor ID.