Erzhan R. Baisalov


Ph.D. Omsk State University 1991 Russia
Dissertation: Countable Models of Superstable Theories

Advisor: Asan Dabsovich Taimanov


Dosanbay, PerdebekAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2006

According to our current on-line database, Erzhan Baisalov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77171 for the advisor ID.