José Carlos Gomez Larrañaga


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Knot Primeness

Advisor: W. B. Raymond (William Bernard) Lickorish

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabrera Ibarra, HugoCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT20011
González Lemus, AhtziriCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT2014

According to our current on-line database, José Gomez Larrañaga has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76972 for the advisor ID.