David Helm


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Jacobians of Shimura Curves and Jacquet-Langlands Correspondences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Kenneth Alan Ribet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katz, BrianUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Moss, GilbertUniversity of Texas at Austin2015

According to our current on-line database, David Helm has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76909 for the advisor ID.