Hans-Lukas Teuber

Ph.D. Harvard University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dyadic Group: A Study of Counseling Relationships

Advisor: Gordon Willard Allport

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Richards, WhitmanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1965177
Wasserman, GeraldMassachusetts Institute of Technology1965
MacKay, DonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology1967
Lackner, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970
Yin, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970
Fajnsztejn-Pollack, GloriaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1971

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Lukas Teuber has 6 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76889 for the advisor ID.