William Reginald Brakes


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in the Geometry of Topological Manifolds

Advisor: W. B. Raymond (William Bernard) Lickorish


Cooper, DarylUniversity of Warwick198222

According to our current on-line database, William Brakes has 1 student and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76837 for the advisor ID.