Oliver Maxim Riordan


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Subgraphs of the Discrete Torus, Random Graphs and General Graph Invariants

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashford, MatthewUniversity of Oxford2016
Heckel, AnnikaUniversity of Oxford2017
Saller, SophiaUniversity of Oxford2020
Warnke, LutzUniversity of Oxford20121

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Riordan has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76827 for the advisor ID.