Hans Ulrich Gerber


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1969 Switzerland
Dissertation: Entscheidungskriterien für den zusammengesetzten Poisson-Prozess

Advisor 1: Hans Bühlmann
Advisor 2: Peter Jost Huber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avanzi, BenjaminUniversité de Lausanne20086
Basaglia, SilviaUniversité de Lausanne1994
Deprez, OlivierUniversité de Lausanne1984
Dufresne, FrançoisUniversité de Lausanne19897
Gugerli, Ulrich StefanETH Zürich1983
Landry, BrunoUniversité de Lausanne1998
Michaud, FrédéricUniversité de Lausanne1996
Pafumi, GérardUniversité de Lausanne1999
Smith, NathanielUniversité de Lausanne2008
Virola, RomuloUniversity of Michigan1975

According to our current on-line database, Hans Gerber has 10 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7664 for the advisor ID.