Josefina Dolores Alvarez Alonso


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1976 Argentina
Dissertation: Pseudo Differential Operators with Distribution Symbols

Advisor: Alberto Pedro Calderón

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zorko, CristinaUniversidad de Buenos Aires1984
Emery, DavidNew Mexico State University1998
Obiedat, HamedNew Mexico State University2005
Moyo, LloydNew Mexico State University2006
Eydenberg, MichaelNew Mexico State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Josefina Alvarez Alonso has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7661 for the advisor ID.