Arthur Bernard Simon


Ph.D. Tulane University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies Concerning A. Vanishing Algebras, and B. Cyclic Elements

Advisor: Fred Boyer Wright, Jr.


Friedberg, StephenNorthwestern University1967

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Simon has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7635 for the advisor ID.