David James Foulis


Ph.D. Tulane University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Involution Semigroups

Advisor: Fred Boyer Wright, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benbury, KarenUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1979
Bennett, MaryUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19661
Bevis, JeanUniversity of Florida19652
Brown, LindaWayne State University1965
Catlin, DonaldUniversity of Florida1965
Collins, WalterUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19704
Dacey, Jr., JamesUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1967
Derderian, Jean-ClaudeWayne State University1965
Golfin, Jr., AndrewUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1987
Greechie, RichardUniversity of Florida196623
Herman, LouisUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19701
Janowitz, MelvinWayne State University196310
Lock, PatriciaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1981
Marsden, Jr., EdwinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1968
Piziak, RobertUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1969
Ritter, NathanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2001
Roth, NormanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1970
Schreiner, ErikWayne State University19641
Spears, BarbaraUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1971
Sumner, DavidUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19707
Weaver, RobertUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1969
Wilce, AlexanderUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1989
Wright, RonUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1977

According to our current on-line database, David Foulis has 23 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7634 for the advisor ID.