Tibor Gallai

Ph.D. Technical University of Budapest Hungary

Advisor: Dénes König

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lehel, JenőHungarian Academy of Sciences19841
Lovász, LászlóEötvös Loránd University1971139

According to our current on-line database, Tibor Gallai has 2 students and 142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76333 for the advisor ID.