Amangeldy I. Omarov


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1967 Russia
Dissertation: On Some Applications of Filtered Products in Model Theory

Advisor: Asan Dabsovich Taimanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dosanbay, PerdebekAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2006
Nauryzbaev, KimNovosibirsk State University1987

According to our current on-line database, Amangeldy Omarov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76178 for the advisor ID.