Asan Dabsovich Taimanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1947 Russia
Dissertation: On Quasicomponents of Non-Connected Sets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Petr Sergeevich Novikov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Almagambetov, ZhanuzakNovosibirsk State University1965
Omarov, AmangeldyNovosibirsk State University19672
Khisamiev, NazifNovosibirsk State University19684
Shayakhmetov, T.Novosibirsk State University1970
Mustafin, TolendeNovosibirsk State University19715
Nurtazin, AbyzNovosibirsk State University1974
Erimbetov, MirzakhanNovosibirsk State University1975
Drobotun, BorisNovosibirsk State University1977
Baizhanov, BekturNovosibirsk State University19814
Omarov, B.Novosibirsk State University1983
Bekenov, M.Novosibirsk State University1984
Nurmagambetov, TursunbekNovosibirsk State University1984
Baisalov, ErzhanOmsk State University19911
Vikent'ev, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Asan Taimanov has 14 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76166 for the advisor ID.