Suresh Hiraji Moolgavkar


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Existence of a Universal Germ of Deformations for Elliptic Pseudogroup Structures on Compact Manifolds

Advisor: Donald Clayton Spencer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeon, JihyounUniversity of Washington2007
Meza, RafaelUniversity of Washington2006
Venzon, DavidPrinceton University1987
Zheng, Chang-JiangUniversity of Washington1992

According to our current on-line database, Suresh Moolgavkar has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76078 for the advisor ID.