Robert Harold Berk


Ph.D. Harvard University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Properties of Sequential Probability Ratio Tests
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: John Winsor Pratt
Advisor 2: Jerome Hamilton Klotz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernholz, LuisaRutgers University, New Brunswick19791
Hsu, Yu-ShengRutgers University, New Brunswick1990
Kourouklis, StavrosRutgers University, New Brunswick19815
Tissafi-Idrissi, MohamedRutgers University, New Brunswick1987
Wang, HongweiRutgers University, New Brunswick2004

According to our current on-line database, Robert Berk has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7577 for the advisor ID.