Rob R. Meijer


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nonparametric Person Fit Analysis

Advisor 1: Ivo Wouter Molenaar
Advisor 2: Pieter Johan Diederik Drenth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barendse, MariskaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Boevé, AnnaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018

According to our current on-line database, Rob Meijer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75680 for the advisor ID.