Siegwart M. Lindenberg


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gál, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Horgan, JustineRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Steglich, C.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Wittek, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999

According to our current on-line database, Siegwart Lindenberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75676 for the advisor ID.