Jos M. F. ten Berge


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1977 Netherlands
Dissertation: Optimizing Factorial Invariance

Advisor 1: Willem Karel Bernard Hofstee
Advisor 2: Ivo Wouter Molenaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kiers, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen19895
Timmerman, MariekeRijksuniversiteit Groningen20014

According to our current on-line database, Jos ten Berge has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75609 for the advisor ID.