Mason Alexander Porter


Ph.D. Cornell University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Chaos in Vibrating Billiard Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Richard L. Liboff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, SumeetUniversity of Oxford2012
Bazzi, MaryaUniversity of Oxford2016
Brodersen, PaulUniversity of Oxford2017
Brüggemeier, BirgitUniversity of Oxford2017
Danchev, ValentinUniversity of Oxford2015
Feng, MichelleUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Fenn, DanielUniversity of Oxford2011
Gould, MartinUniversity of Oxford2014
Hickok, AbigailUniversity of California, Los Angeles2023
Jeub, LucasUniversity of Oxford2016
Klimm, FlorianUniversity of Oxford2019
Kureh, YacoubUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Lewis, AnnaUniversity of Oxford2012
Li, GraceUniversity of California, Los Angeles2024
Luo, JiajieUniversity of California, Los Angeles2024
Mahler, BarbaraUniversity of Oxford2020
Marshak, CharlesUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Martínez Ulloa, AlejandroUniversity of Oxford2018
Oakley, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Oh, Se-WookUniversity of Oxford2018
Pamfil, AdinaUniversity of Oxford2019
Peng, KaiyanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2022
Piltz, SofiaUniversity of Oxford2015
Rombach, PuckUniversity of Oxford20131
Sarzynska, MartaUniversity of Oxford2015
Schwarze, AliceUniversity of Oxford2019
Stroud, JakeUniversity of Oxford2018
Xiao, ZhipingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2024
Ying, FabianUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, Mason Porter has 29 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75473 for the advisor ID.