Mikhail A. Shubin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia
Dissertation: Factorization of Parameter-dependent Matrix Functions and Wiener-Hopf Equations

Advisor: Mark Iosifovich Vishik

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Smagin, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Gusev, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Kiselyov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Bezyaev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Bogorodskaya, TatianaLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Meladze, GoderdziLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Efendiev, MagomedLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Kordyukov, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Efremov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Malozemov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Volovoi, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Bondareva, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Efremov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Oleinik, IgorNortheastern University1997
Milatovic, OgnjenNortheastern University2002
Dubrovskiy, StanislavNortheastern University2004
Perez, JoeNortheastern University2005

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Shubin has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75254 for the advisor ID.