K. David Elworthy


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems of Algebraic Topology (Fredholm maps and GL_c(E) structures)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Hussein, Abdul RahmanUniversity of Warwick2002
Bell, DenisUniversity of Warwick19811
Brown, HaydynUniversity of Warwick1995
Carverhill, AndrewUniversity of Warwick1983
Chappell, MichaelUniversity of Warwick198712
Darling, RichardUniversity of Warwick1982
Dowell, RichardUniversity of Warwick1980
Hutchinson, PatrickUniversity of Warwick1975
Hutton, BruceUniversity of Warwick1976
Li, Xue-MeiUniversity of Warwick19937
Long, HongweiUniversity of Warwick19977
Mao, XuerongUniversity of Warwick198928
Ndumu, MartinUniversity of Warwick1989
Ohashi, AlbertoUniversidade de São Paulo2006
Ruffino, PauloUniversity of Warwick19956
Smith, RolandUniversity of Warwick1972
Venkataraman, LUniversity of Warwick1976
Watling, KeithUniversity of Warwick1986
Yang, YuxinUniversity of Warwick2011
Zastawniak, TomaszUniwersytet Jagielloński19871
Zhao, HuaizhongUniversity of Warwick199411

According to our current on-line database, K. David Elworthy has 21 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75179 for the advisor ID.