Thomas L. Saaty


Ph.D. Yale University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Bessel Tricomi Equation

Advisor: C. Einar (Carl) Hille

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, JoyceUniversity of Pennsylvania1976
Berman, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania1973
Blair, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania1977
Chan, MunleongUniversity of Pittsburgh1995
Erdnener, ErenUniversity of Pennsylvania1979
Hanna, NagyUniversity of Pennsylvania1976
Hauser, DavidUniversity of Pittsburgh1994
Ma, FredUniversity of Pennsylvania1976
Mariano, ReynaldoUniversity of Pennsylvania1975
Nezhad, HamidUniversity of Pennsylvania1979
Odynoki, BorisUniversity of Pennsylvania1979
Srisoepardani, KirtiUniversity of Pittsburgh1996
Tinkleman, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania1973
Vargas, LuisUniversity of Pennsylvania19792

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Saaty has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7505 for the advisor ID.