H. Frederic (Henri) Bohnenblust


Ph.D. Princeton University 1931 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Absolute Convergence of Dirichlet Series

Advisor: C. Einar (Carl) Hille

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sobczyk, AndrewPrinceton University19391
Lass, HarryCalifornia Institute of Technology1948
Wendel, JamesCalifornia Institute of Technology194811
Wilkes, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology1950
Latta, GordonCalifornia Institute of Technology195118
Arnoff, E.California Institute of Technology1952
Comba, PaoloCalifornia Institute of Technology1952
Dean, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1952
Dickson, Jr., RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1954
McGregor, JamesCalifornia Institute of Technology1954124
Anderson, DouglasCalifornia Institute of Technology1956
Welch, LloydCalifornia Institute of Technology195872
Wong, JamesCalifornia Institute of Technology19651
Buck, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1968
Morris, HowardCalifornia Institute of Technology1974

According to our current on-line database, H. Frederic Bohnenblust has 15 students and 242 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7491 for the advisor ID.