Robert Hans Brandenberger


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Quantum Field Theory and Cosmology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: William Henry Press
Advisor 2: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Feldman, HumeState University of New York at Stony Brook1989
Perivolaropoulos, LeandrosBrown University1992
Prokopec, TomislavBrown University1993
Moessner, RichhildBrown University1995
Sornborger, AndrewBrown University1996
Trodden, MarkBrown University1996
Abramo, L. Raul W.Brown University1997
Parry, MatthewBrown University1999
Alexander, StephonBrown University2000
Easson, DamienBrown University20021
Geshnizjani, GhazalBrown University2005
Watson, ScottBrown University20052
Battefeld, ThorstenBrown University2007
Patil, SubodhMcGill University2007
Danos, RebeccaMcGill University2011
Karouby, JohannaMcGill University2012
Xue, WeiMcGill University2012
Graef, LeilaUniversidade de São Paulo2015
Bazrafshan, HosseinMcGill University2017
Ferreira, ElisaMcGill University2017
McDonough, EvanMcGill University2017
Cunha, DisraelMcGill University2019
Franzmann, GuilhermeMcGill University2019
Quintin, JeromeMcGill University2019

According to our current on-line database, Robert Brandenberger has 24 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74906 for the advisor ID.