Jiaxin Hu


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations of Fractals

Advisor: Kenneth John Falconer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boonkrong, PichitTsinghua University2016
Dou, Xiao-ManTsinghua University2015
Gao, JinTsinghua University2020
Gu, QingsongTsinghua University2015
Hu, EryanTsinghua University2013
Ji, YuanTsinghua University2006
Li, XuliangTsinghua University2017
Liu, GuanhuaTsinghua University2022
Yu, ZhenyuTsinghua University2023
Zhang, JundaTsinghua University2023

According to our current on-line database, Jiaxin Hu has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74898 for the advisor ID.