Vladimir Pavlovich Glushko


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1961 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Selim Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archipov, V.Voronezh State University1980
Arkhipov, V.Vladimir State University1980
Baev, AleksandrVoronezh State University19835
Bichegkuev, M.Novosibirsk State University1984
Bogatov, M.Novosibirsk State University1980
Bogatova, V.Voronezh State University
Dubrovskii, A.Voronezh State University1977
Glushak, A.Voronezh State University1977
Glushankova, LarisaVoronezh State University1977
Kuznetsova, N.Voronezh State University1991
L'vin, S.Voronezh State University1977
Machortov, S.Voronezh State University1986
Malutina, O.Vladimir State University1980
Panyushkin, V.Voronezh State University1983
Rybakov, S.Voronezh State University1988
Scherbatych, V.Voronezh State University1995
Shin, HoangVoronezh State University1974
Smelyansky, O.Voronezh State University1975
Tkacheva, S.Voronezh State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Glushko has 19 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74882 for the advisor ID.