Evgenii Mikhailovich Semenov


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1964 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Selim Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astashkin, SergeiVoronezh State University4
Braverman, M.Voronezh State University
Bylinkina, O.Voronezh State University
Lelond, OlgaVoronezh State University2004
Novikov, IgorVoronezh State University19844
Novikov, SergejVoronezh State University19813
Novikova, AnnaVoronezh State University2010
Posytselsky, E.Voronezh State University
Rodin, VladimirVoronezh State University1973
Uksusov, SergeyVoronezh State University2006
Usachev, AleksandrVoronezh State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii Semenov has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74880 for the advisor ID.